D-re-A-mi-N-gl-Y for mezzo soprano, piano and percussion (2015)

Excerpt from live performance by Emilia Sitarz (piano), Barbara Kinga Majewska (mezzo soprano), and Magdalena Kordylasińska (percussion)

Dreamingly sample score pages

University of Glasgow Music Research Blog

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s